Steinberger Birgit

Dr. Johannes Mayer

Amtsleitung

Telefon: 03614 / 2411-10
Fax: 03614 / 2411-58
E-Mail: j.mayer@rottenmann.at
Büro: 1. Stock, Tür 5

Steinberger Birgit

Christa Horn

Sekretariat

Telefon: 03614 / 2411-25
E-Mail: rathaus@rottenmann.at
E-Mail: c.horn@rottenmann.at
Büro: Sekretariat

SAMSUNG CSC

Evelyn Fritz

Standesamt

Standesbeamtin

Telefon: 03614 / 2411-29
Fax: 03614 / 2411-18
E-Mail: e.fritz@rottenmann.at
Büro: Parterre Tür 1

Steinberger Birgit

Corina Dennler

Sekretariat, Standesamt

Standesbeamtin

Telefon: 03614 / 2411-17
Fax: 03614 / 2411-58
E-Mail: c.dennler@rottenmann.at
Büro: Sekretariat

_MG_7493

Heike König

Sekretariat, Verwaltung Bürgerservice

Telefon: 03614/2411-18

Fax: 03614/2411-28

E-Mail: h.koenig@rottenmann.at

Büro: Parterre Tür 1

Steinberger Birgit

Aurelia Weigl

Meldeamt, Sozialamt

Standesbeamtin

Telefon: 03614 / 2411-22
Fax: 03614 / 2411-18
E-Mail: a.weigl@rottenmann.at
Büro: Parterre Tür 1

Steinberger Birgit

Harald Orthaber

Meldeamt, Sozialamt

Standesbeamter

Telefon: 03614 / 2411-16
Fax: 03614 / 2411-18
E-Mail: h.orthaber@rottenmann.at
Büro: Parterre Tür 1

SAMSUNG CSC

Andrea Frewein

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 03614 / 2411-13
Fax: 03614 / 2411-43
E-Mail: a.frewein@rottenmann.at
Büro: Parterre Tür 3

SAMSUNG CSC

Alexandra Stany

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 03614 / 2411-14
Fax: 03614 / 2411-43
E-Mail: a.stany@rottenmann.at
Büro: Parterre Tür 3

SAMSUNG CSC

Christian Tiefenböck

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 03614 / 2411-15
Fax: 03614 / 2411-43
E-Mail: c.tiefenboeck@rottenmann.at
Büro: Parterre Tür 3

SAMSUNG CSC

Claudio Kopf

Bauamt

Telefon: 03614 / 2411-11
Fax: 03614 / 2411-18
E-Mail: c.kopf@rottenmann.at
Büro: Parterre Tür 2

Hans

Hans Lamprecht

Bauamt

Telefon: 03614 / 2411-27
Fax: 03614 / 2411-19
E-Mail: h.lamprecht@rottenmann.at
Büro: Parterre Tür 2

Steinberger Birgit

Mag. Birgit Langreiter

Controlling

Telefon: 03614 / 2411-35
Fax: 03614 / 2411-58
E-Mail: b.langreiter@rottenmann.at
Büro: 1. Stock, Tür 5